Lennox® Air Conditioner/Heat Pump/Packaged Units Service Models

The Adobe Acrobat Reader® Application is Needed to Read ".pdf" Files
Click Here to Get a Free Copy of Acrobat Reader®

Click on Your Model Number Below to View the Service Manual for Your Unit

Click Here to Watch a Video on How to Locate your Model Number

10AC Series 10ACB Series 10ACC Series 10GCS Series
10HPB Series 12ACB Series 12GCS Series 12HPB Series
13HPD Series 13ACC Series 13ACD Series 13ACX Series
13CHA(X) GCS11 Series GCSXA 2-5 Ton Series 13GEP Series
13HPX Series 14ACX Series 14HPX Series 15CHAX 2-5 Ton Series
15CHPX 2-5 Series 15GCSXA 2-5 Ton Series AC13 Series CHA10 Series
CHA11 Series CHA16 Series CHA24 Series CHA8 Series
CHA9 Series C0A Series GCS10 Series GCS11 Series
GCS16 Series GCS16/CHA16 GCS16W Series GCS20H/GCS20R
GCS20R(X) GCS24 Series GCS26 Series GCS29/CHA29
GCS3 Series GCS4 Series HP10 Series HP11 Series
HP13 Series HP14 Series HP16 Series HP19 Series
HP20 Series HP21 Series HP22 Series HP23 Series
HP24 Series HP25 Series HP26 Series HP27 Series
HP29 Series HP32 Series HP9 Series HPXA12 Series
HPXA15 Series HPXA16 Series HPXA19 Series HS6-953 Series
HS10 Series HS11 Series HS12 Series HS13 Series
HS14 Series L7 HS14 Series TSC HS16 Series HS17 Series
HS18 Series HS20 Series HS21 Series HS23 Series
HS24 Series HS25 Series HS26 Series HS27 Series
HS29 1-5 Ton HS29 6-20 Ton HS32 Series HS7 Series
HSM7 Series HSW4 Series HSX15 Series HSXA12 Series
HSXA16 Series HSXA19 Series KGA Series L Series 3 to 6 Ton
LGA/LCA/LHA 13-25 Ton Series LGA/LGC/LCA/LCC 21-30 Ton Series LGC 7.5-25 Ton Series SGA Series
TCA Series TGA Series WS1-18 XC13 Series
XC14 Series XC15 Series XC16 Series XC17 Series
XC21 Series XC25 Series XP13 Series XP14 Series
XP15 Series XP16 Series XP19 Series XPG20 Series