Lennox Air Conditioner Manuals


Lennox® Air Conditioner/Heat Pump/Packaged Units Service Manuals

Click on Your Model Number Below to View the Service Manual for Your Unit

Click Here to Watch a Video on How to Locate your Model Number

Every Lennox® product has been engineered to deliver best-in-class comfort and efficiency. And when two or more Lennox products are working together as part of a system, the results are truly outstanding. Whatever your home, lifestyle and budget, there’s a Lennox system that can meet your needs.

10AC Series 10ACB Series 10ACC Series 10ACE Series
10GCS Series 10HPB Series 12ACB Series 12GCS Series
12HPB Series 13HPD Series 13ACC Series 13ACD Series
13ACX Series 13CHA(X) GCS11 Series GCSXA 2-5 Ton Series
13GEP Series 13HPX Series 14ACX Series 14HPX Series
15CHAX 2-5 Ton Series 15CHPX 2-5 Series 15GCSXA 2-5 Ton Series AC13 Series
CHA10 Series CHA11 Series CHA16 Series CHA24 Series
CHA8 Series CHA9 Series C0A Series GCS10 Series
GCS11 Series GCS16 Series GCS16/CHA16 GCS16W Series
GCS20H/GCS20R GCS20R(X) GCS24 Series GCS26 Series
GCS29/CHA29 GCS3 Series GCS4 Series HP10 Series
HP11 Series HP13 Series HP14 Series HP16 Series
HP19 Series HP20 Series HP21 Series HP22 Series
HP23 Series HP24 Series HP25 Series HP26 Series
HP27 Series HP29 Series HP32 Series HP9 Series
HPXA12 Series HPXA15 Series HPXA16 Series HPXA19 Series
HS6-953 Series HS10 Series HS11 Series HS12 Series
HS13 Series HS14 Series L7 HS14 Series TSC HS16 Series
HS17 Series HS18 Series HS20 Series HS21 Series
HS22 Series HS23 Series HS24 Series HS25 Series
HS26 Series HS27 Series HS29 1-5 Ton HS29 6-20 Ton
HS32 Series HS7 Series HSM7 Series HSW4 Series
HSX15 Series HSXA12 Series HSXA16 Series HSXA19 Series
KGA Series LGA/ LCA/ LHA 13-25 Ton Series LGA/ LGC/ LCA/ LCC 21-30 Ton Series LGC 7.5-25 Ton Series
SGA Series TCA Series TGA Series WS1-18
XC13 Series XC14 Series XC15 Series XC16 Series
XC17 Series XC20 Series XC21 Series XC25 Series
XP13 Series XP14 Series XP15 Series XP16 Series
XP19 Series XPG20 Series