Lennox Furnace Service Manuals



Lennox® Furnace Service Manuals

The Adobe Acrobat Reader® Application is Needed to Read ".pdf" Files
Click Here to Get a Free Copy of Acrobat Reader®

Click on Your Model Number Below to View the Service Manual for Your Unit

Click Here to Watch a Video on How to Locate your Model Number

O23/OHR23/OF23 80MGF Series 80UHG Series 90UGF Series
CB10 Series CB11 Series CB15 Series CB17 Series
CB19 Series CB21 Series CB21V Series CB26UH Series
CB27UH Series CB28UH Series CB29M Series CB31MV Series
CBP13 Series CBX25UH Series CBX27UH/UHX Series CBX32M Series
CBX32MV Series CBX32MV iComfort CBX40UHV Series E12 Series
EL180DFE Series EL180UHE(X) Series E12 Series EL280UH(X) Series
EL296DFE Series EL296DFV(X) iComfort EL296UHE Series ES5 Series
F8AUH Series G11E Series G12 Breakdown G12E Series
G12E/RE Series G14 Series G16 Series G17 Series
G17R Series G20 Series G20RE Series G21 Series
G23 Series G24M Series G25MV Series G26 Series
G27M Series TSC G32Q Series G32V Series G40DF Series
G40UH Series G41UF Series G43UF Series G50DF Series
G50UH Series G50UHI Series G51MP Series G60DF Series
G60DFV Series G60UH Series G60UHV Series G61MP Series
G61MPV Series G81 Series GH19 Series GHR26 Series
GHR32Q Series GHR32V Series GS11 Series GS11E Series
GSR14 Series GSR21 Series HM30 (Eng & Serv) HM30/AM30
LD3 Series LF/LF3 Series ML180DF(X) Series ML180UH Series
ML193DF Series ML193UH Series ML195DF Series ML195UH Series
O11R Series O12 Series O23V Series O24/OF24 Series
OF12 Series OF7 Series OHP30C/OHP31C OL1 Series
OS12 Series OS7 Series RWH21/CB30MWH SL280DF Series
SL280UH Series SLP98DF Series SLP98UH Series